Terem – Movement [E.P.] [2016]

Terem – Movement [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Outer Space
02. Slow Down
03. Everything Is Rhythm
04. Where & When
05. Turn My Head
06. Addictive
07. Echoes Of You

Terem – Movement

Chilled, meditative, futuristic soul music.

“Movement EP encompasses the incessant movement of life, a succession of moments and choices. Each moment is something new and everything is continuous Movement” – @terem